Hilary Pritchard, Chair January 2 January 2 January 2
Chris Isenhart, Vice Chair February 6 February 6 February 6
Louise Zemaitis, Secretary March 6 March 6 March 6
Joe Grottola April 3 April 3 April 3
Tom Bocket May 1 May 1 May 1
Susan Crossan June 5 June 5 June 5
Tricia Miller July 3   (**5:00pm) July 3 July 3
Janet Payne, Alternate I August 7 August 7 August 7
Bob Hewitt, Alternate II & PZB Liaison September 4 September 4 September 4
  October 2 October 2 October 2
  November 6 November 6 November 6
  December 4 December 4 December 4

All Environmental Commission meetings are held at 6:30pm in the Caucus Room at the West Cape May Borough Hall, 732 Broadway in West Cape May.
Help the Borough of West Cape May Conserve Water and Save the Environment!
Click Here for a copy of the proposed watering schedule! Feel free to share this information with your friends and neighbors in the Borough!
Click Here to be taken to the Sustainable Jersey website.
Click Here to be taken to the New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection website.
Click Here for information on the New Jersey Clean Energy Program.
Click Here for the Borough's Green Purchasing Policy
Environmental Resource Inventory
Part One        Part Two